Extremely Gifted Nigerian singer and song composer, Asake finds his way into the music stage with an amazing debut album called Mr. Money With The Vibe EP.”


In addition, this awesome track contains twelve (12) solid songs that will definitely shake you up.

Asake – Mr. Money With The Vibe EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Asake – Dull DOWNLOAD
  2. Asake – Joha DOWNLOAD
  3. Asake – Muse DOWNLOAD
  4. Asake – Dupe DOWNLOAD
  5. Asake – Nzaza DOWNLOAD
  6. Asake – Ototo DOWNLOAD
  7. Asake – Organise DOWNLOAD
  8. Asake – Sunmomi DOWNLOAD
  9. Asake – Terminator DOWNLOAD
  10. Asake – Reason Ft. Russ DOWNLOAD
  11. Asake – Peace Be Unto You DOWNLOAD
  12. Asake – Sungba (Remix) Ft. Burna Boy DOWNLOAD


Listen and share your thoughts below!

Do you find Mjblog useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!