Black sheriff – The Villain I Never Was EP Lyrics, Mp3, Mp4, Video, Audio Download Available Here On Mjblog Media Just For You!!

Mohammed Ismail Sharrif, a sensational Ghanaian singer-songwriter popularly known as Black Sherif, enters the music stage with an incredible debut album tagged The Villain I Never Was EP.”

On top of that, this impressive music collection consists of fourteen (14) rigid singles which you won’t like to miss.

Black Sherif – The Villain I Never Was EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Black Sherif – 45 DOWNLOAD
  2. Black Sherif – Soja DOWNLOAD
  3. Black Sherif – We Up DOWNLOAD
  4. Black Sherif – Wasteman DOWNLOAD
  5. Black Sherif – Oh Paradise DOWNLOAD
  6. Black Sherif – Oil In My Head DOWNLOAD
  7. Black Sherif – Toxic Love City DOWNLOAD
  8. Black Sherif – Konongo Zongo DOWNLOAD
  9. Black Sherif – Don’t Forget Me DOWNLOAD
  10. Black Sherif – Prey Da Youngsta DOWNLOAD
  11. Black Sherif – The Homeless Song DOWNLOAD
  12. Black Sherif – Kweku The Traveller DOWNLOAD
  13. Black Sherif – Sad Boys Don’t Fold DOWNLOAD
  14. Black Sherif – Second Sermon (Remix) Ft. Burna Boy DOWNLOAD

Do you find Mjblog useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!