Naturally gifted Nigerian Afropop and R&B music duo, Bracket makes a premiere entrance into the music stage with an exceptional extended playlist tagged “Love Letters EP.”

Bracket – Love Letters EP (Album) Tracklist:

   1. Bracket – Tina  DOWNLOAD

     2. Bracket – Hello DOWNLOAD

     3. Bracket – Alright DOWNLOAD

     4. Bracket – Sweetie DOWNLOAD

     5. Bracket – Friday DOWNLOAD

     6. Bracket – Kool Me DOWNLOAD

     7. Bracket – You & I DOWNLOAD

     8. Bracket – Jem Jem DOWNLOAD

     9. Bracket – For You DOWNLOAD

     10. Bracket – Holla Holla DOWNLOAD

     11. Bracket – Ogadinma DOWNLOAD

  12. Bracket – Out There DOWNLOAD

     13. Bracket – My Lady ft. J’Dess DOWNLOAD

     14. Bracket – We Go Dey ft. Maud Elka DOWNLOAD

Download Latest “Naija Music”
Download Latest “Ghana Music”
Download Latest “South Africa Music”
Download “Music Albums”

Do you find Mjblog useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!