President Muhammadu Buhari has sent names of seven persons to the Senate for screening and confirmation as Ministers.
Buhari’s letter of request containing the names of the nominess was read on Tuesday by Senate President Ahmad Lawan.
The nominees include Umana Okon Umana (Akwa Ibom); Henry Ikechukwu Iko (Abia State) and Ademola Adegoroye (Ondo state).
Details Shortly…


Source link

Do you find Mjblog useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!