Amazing Nigerian Afrobeat singer and song writer, Adedamola Adefolaha professionally known on the stage as Fireboy DML releases his third studio studio Album project titled “Playboy”.

The project consists of fourteen entertaining tracks with features appearances from Rema, Asake, Ed Sheeran, Chris Brown, Shenseea and Euro.

Hence, if you are a lover of music, you must not miss this incredible hit song.

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.

Listen and share your thoughts below!


  1. Change
  2. Bandana (feat. Asake)
  3. Ashawo
  4. Playboy
  5. Adore (feat. Euro)
  6. Sofri
  7. Diana (feat. Chris Brown & Shenseea)
  8. Compromise (feat. Rema)
  9. Timoti
  10. Peru
  11. Afro Highlife
  12. Havin’ Fun
  13. Peru (Remix) ft. Ed Sheeran
  14. Glory

Do you find Mjblog useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!